Schools signed up to Walktober 2021

We already have a fantastic 148 schools from HCC signed up to Walktober in 2021 which is fantastic!

Check out the list below to see if your school is among them:

School name School district
Alderwood Infant School Rushmoor
Alderwood Senior School Rushmoor
All Saints C of E Primary School Winchester
All Saints Junior School Hart
Alverstoke Infant School Gosport
Alverstoke Junior School Gosport
Amery Hill School East Hants
Ampfield CofE Primary School Test Valley
Ashley Junior School New Forest
Barncroft Primary School Havant
Barton Stacey CE Primary School Test Valley
Bedenham Primary School Gosport
Binsted CE Primary School East Hants
Bordon Junior School East Hants
Bosmere Junior School Havant
Breamore CE Primary New Forest
Brockhurst Primary School Gosport
Burnham Copse Primary School Basingstoke & Deane
Bursledon Infant School Eastleigh
Bursledon Junior School Eastleigh
Cadland Primary School New Forest
Castle Hill Primary School Basingstoke & Deane
Chawton Church of England Primary School East Hants
Cherbourg Primary School Eastleigh
Church Crookham Junior School Hart
Clatford Primary School Test Valley
Colden Common Primary School Winchester
Cornerstone CE Primary Winchester
Crofton Hammond Infant School Fareham
Deer Park Secondary Eastleigh
Denmead Infant School Winchester
Elson Infant School Gosport
Elson Junior School Gosport
Fair Oak Infants School Eastleigh
Fordingbridge Infant School New Forest
Fordingbridge Junior School New Forest
Four Lanes Community Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Four Lanes Community Junior School East Hants
Four Marks Primary East Hants
Foxhills Infant School New Forest
Foxhills Junior School New Forest
Gomer Infant School Gosport
Gomer Junior School Gosport
Grange Junior School Gosport
Great Binfields Primary School Basingstoke & Deane
Greatham Primary East Hants
Greenfields Junior School Hart
Hale Primary School New Forest
Hambledon Primary School Winchester
Harrison Primary School Fareham
Hatch Warren Infant School Basingstoke & Deane
Hatch Warren Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Hiltingbury Infant School Eastleigh
Holbrook Primary School Gosport
Hook-with-Warsash Academy Fareham
Hordle CE (VA) Primary School New Forest
Hyde CE Primary New Forest
John Keble CofE Primary School Winchester
Kempshott Infant School Basingstoke & Deane
Kimpton Primary School Test Valley
Kings Copse Primary School Eastleigh
King's Furlong Infant and Nursery Basingstoke & Deane
King's Furlong Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Kings Worthy Primary School Winchester
Kingsclere CE Primary School Basingstoke & Deane
Langrish Primary East Hants
Lee on the Solent Junior School Gosport
Leesland C of E Junior School Gosport
Liss Junior School East Hants
Lymington Junior School New Forest
Making Miracles Nursery Eastleigh
Manor CofE Infant Scvhool New Forest
Manor Field Infant Basingstoke & Deane
Manor Infant School Rushmoor
Marchwood Junior School New Forest
Merton Infant School Basingstoke & Deane
Merton Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Micheldever C of E Primary School Winchester
Mill Hill Primary School Havant
Mill Rythe Junior School Havant
Morelands Primary School Havant
Netley Abbey Infant School Eastleigh
Newlands Primary Hart
Newtown C of E Primary School Gosport
Northern Infant School Fareham
Northern Junior School Fareham
Nursling CofE Primary School Test Valley
Oakley Infant School Basingstoke & Deane
Oakridge Infant School Basingstoke & Deane
Oakridge Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Oakwood Infant School Hart
Orchard Infant School New Forest
Orchard Junior School New Forest
Orchard Lea Infant School Fareham
Otterbourne CE Primary School Winchester
Overton CE Primary Basingstoke & Deane
Owslebury Primary Winchester
Park Gate Primary School Fareham
Park View Primary Basingstoke & Deane
Pennington Infant School New Forest
Pinewood Infant School Rushmoor
Portway Infant School Test Valley
Potley Hill Primary School Hart
Poulner Infant School and Nursery New Forest
Purbrook Junior School Havant
Redlands Primary School Fareham
Ringwood Junior School New Forest
Riverside Community Special School Havant
Roman Way Primary School Test Valley
Romsey Abbey CE Primary School Test Valley
Rowner Junior School Gosport
Rownhams St John's Primary School Test Valley
Rucstall Primary School Basingstoke & Deane
Sarisbury Infant School Fareham
Sarisbury Junior School Fareham
Shakespeare Infant School Eastleigh
Shakespeare Junior School Eastleigh
South View Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Springwood Infant School Havant
Springwood Junior School Havant
St Bede C of E Primary School Winchester
St James Nursery and Pre-School Eastleigh
St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School Test Valley
St John the Baptist Primary Winchester
St John's Gosport C of E Primary School Gosport
St Lawrence C E Primary School Winchester
St Mark's CE Primary School Rushmoor
St Mary's Catholic Primary School Gosport
St Matthew's CE Primary School East Hants
Swanmore Primary Winchester
Swanmore Secondary Winchester
Talavera Infant School Rushmoor
Talavera Junior School Rushmoor
Tavistock Infant School Hart
The Cambridge Primary School Rushmoor
The Hamble School Eastleigh
The Mark Way School Test Valley
The Vyne Community School Basingstoke & Deane
Trosnant Infant School Havant
Trosnant Junior School Havant
Tweseldown Infant School Hart
Vernham Dean Gillum's CofE Primary School Test Valley
Vigo Primary School Test Valley
Wellington Community Primary School Rushmoor
Weyford Nursery and Primary School East Hants
Wildern School Eastleigh
Winklebury Infant School Basingstoke & Deane
Winklebury Junior School Basingstoke & Deane
Woodlea Primary School East Hants